Accelerate your new product introduction with the innovation twins ALM and PLM. Many products are getting smarter every year, increasing the number of lines of code and dependencies between hardware components, sub-systems, and the system. People of different disciplines need to work together to make those products and systems work reliably. The different engineering disciplines involved typically work within their own specialized tools: software engineering in their Application Lifecycle Management (ALM) system, electrical engineering in their data management tools, and mechanical engineers manage data in their PLM system. Information exchanges between those silos are often poor and result in substantial manual overhead.

In October 2022, we demonstrated the technology that enables data exchange between ALM and PLM systems. Together with PROSTEP and their OpenPDM Integration Platform, we will explain the business case for the collaboration between ALM and PLM. We’ll answer the question “why should you care?” about the marriage between ALM and PLM.
              
This webinar will take place on January 25 at 4:00 PM CET. It will be an English-speaking webinar. 

Other time zones:

January 25, 10:00 AM ET
January 25, 7:00 AM PT

ALM and PLM: The Business Case for Marriage