Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 4 p.m. CET

Joint webinar with Jos Voskuil of PLM Green Global Alliance

Most companies that aim to deliver profitable products and solutions are now also expected to contribute to a more sustainable future for our planet. Global regulations will play a significant role. For example, ESG (Environmental, Social, Governance) reporting toward Scope 1, 2, and 3 emissions will guide companies, investors and consumers where to put their money.

For products and solutions, the environmental impact is mostly defined during the concept phase, where business and design decisions create the major constraints. New business models, like Products as a Service, (PaaS), combined with modular/repairable/upgradeable products are likely the to-be models for a sustainable future.

To run these new business models competitively and efficiently, a company must implement a data-driven PLM infrastructure. This webinar will show how the Aras’ PLM-infrastructure can help businesses in their journey. Aras Innovator offers the platform as well as out-of-the-box applications, connectivity, and flexibility to support data-driven processes and the transformation to new business models. We will demonstrate the product data traceability from cradle-to-cradle within and beyond the Aras platform.

This webinar will take place on October 25th at 4pm CET. It’s going to be an English-speaking webinar.

Other time zones:
October 25th, 10am ET
October 25th, 7am PT

A Sustainable Future – Seize Opportunities When Someone Else Sees Costs