Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 4 p.m. CET

Accelerate your new product introduction with the innovation twins, ALM and PLM. Many products are getting smarter by the year, increasing the number of lines of code and dependencies between hardware components, sub-systems, and the system in its entirety. People of different disciplines need to work together to make those products and systems perform in a reliable way. The different engineering disciplines involved, typically work in their own specialized tools: software engineering in their Application Lifecycle Management (ALM) system, electrical engineering in their data management tools, and the mechanical engineers in their PLM system. The knowledge exchange between those silos is often poor and results in substantial manual overhead.

Together with PROSTEP and their OpenPDM Integration Platform we will show the collaboration between ALM and PLM teams and systems. The out of-the-box connectors of OpenPDM integrate product data for better, faster, and more efficient product development.
              
This webinar will take place on October 11 at 4:00 p.m. CET. It will be an English-speaking webinar. 

Other time zones: 
October 11, 10:00 a.m. ET 
October 11, 7:00 a.m. PT 

ALM and PLM