Monday, June 27, 2022 at 4 p.m. CET

In this webinar, Bruno Trebucq, Directeur Conseil R&D/Digital Twin/PLM of CGI Business Consulting, will discuss why a systems engineering approach is necessary to build a complete digital twin. He’ll also review the concept of the digital twin, the different data, models, and domains and enterprise data repositories it unifies. Stéphane Guignard, VP Operations Europe of Aras, will then explain how to successfully implement this disruptive and holistic vision through its flexible and versatile Aras Innovator platform.

This webinar will take place on June 27th at 4pm CET. It’s going to be an English-speaking webinar.

Other time zones:
June 27th, 10am ET
June 27th, 7am PT

No Digital Twins Without


Durch Klicken auf diese Schaltfläche übermitteln Sie Ihre Angaben an den Webinar-Organisator, damit dieser sich mit Ihnen bezüglich dieser Veranstaltung und anderer Serviceleistungen in Verbindung setzen kann.